clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Vote For Chicago's Chef of the Year

New, 3 comments
Chef of the Year Nominees: Abraham Conlon, Curtis Duffy, Iliana Regan, Jason Vincent, Lee Wolen.

The fourth annual Eater Awards are fast approaching, and its time for you to continue to help out. Readers voted for the Restaurant of the Year yesterday, choosing Grace, Carriage House, and Fat Rice to move on. Today, it's time to help pick the Chef of the Year.

Here's how the voting works across the board: Eater editors have named nominees for each of five major categories. Eater readers will vote, narrowing the nominees to three finalists. From those three finalists, the Eater editorial team will select a winner. Ready to play your part? This poll will be open for 24 hours; voting irregularities will be strictly policed.

Get out the vote for Chef of the Year:

Poll results

· All Eater Awards Coverage [-ECHI-]