clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Trib Dining Awards

Chris-Nugent-150.jpgThe Tribune announced their third annual dining awards in today's issue (and online), naming Chris Nugent from Goosefoot as chef of the year. Other winners include Brendan Sodikoff (restauranteur); Amanda Rockman and Peter Becker, Balena (pastry chef and baker); Revolution Brewing (Beverage Maker); Bang Bang Pie Shop (new bakery); and Acadia, Andy's Thai Kitchen, Bar Toma, Elizabeth, Publican Quality Meats, Sixteen, and Yusho (outstanding restaurants). Do you agree with their choices?

Sign up for the newsletter Sign up for the Eater Chicago newsletter

The freshest news from the local food world