clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Hottest Chef Round 1: DeFranco, Hoyte, Zimmerman, Whippen, Poli

eater-hottest-chef-2012.jpgThis morning we announced Eater's Hottest Chef in Chicago competition and first round voting starts now. We're kicking things off with five chefs going head-to-head and you get to decide who is the hottest in this seed. That winner goes on to compete with the top eight.

To get things rolling we have Julian DeFranco (Spiaggia), Trevor Hoyte (IPO), Andrew Zimmerman (Sepia), Lee Ann Whippen (Chicago q) and Ryan Poli (Tavernita). Each poll set is open for 24 hours and will close around noon the day after it goes up. May the hottest win.

Poll results